New team revealed

A new Board of Directors of Leo Club of Penang (City) has been formed to lead the club moving forward for this coming fiscal year. 

Total of 11 members have been appointed by President-elect Teoh Shaw Jhee as key officers and directors. Name list of the new BOD as shown below:

  • President: Leo Teoh Shaw Jhee
  • Immediate Past President: Leo Saw Zhang Hao
  • 1st Vice President: Leo Vinz Ang
  • 2nd Vice President: Leo Chun Tze Jun
  • Secretary: Leo Edwin Khor Chin Lai
  • Asst. Secretary: Leo Lee Ke Xin
  • Treasurer: Leo Wallace Mak
  • Asst. Treasurer: Leo Lee Chee Hoe
  • IT Director: Leo Kwang Min Xiang
  • Director: Leo Saw Fa Liang
  • Director: Leo Sammy Saw
  • Director: Leo Evan Lo 
  • Director: Leo Choo Li Fei

President-elect Shaw Jhee thanks to all newly-appointed directors and members for trusting him to lead the club.

“We must always be ready for challenges, to clear all the obstacles we face to achieve miracle together.”

“We are working and learning together, under the same organisation, we shouldn’t bring politics and other unrelated businesses into the club,” he added.

He delivered his welcoming speech above and assigned a few tasks and portfolios to the key officers and directors during a pre-board meeting on June 19.

No comments:

Post a Comment